Mineserver Community

Mineserver => Support => Topic started by: Holzhaus on March 18, 2013, 05:01:57 pm



Title: Biome Size
Post by: Holzhaus on March 18, 2013, 05:01:57 pm
Hi,

is it possible to configure the size of the biomes?

Like this:
http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/Large_Biomes

Thanks in advance!


Title: Re: Biome Size
Post by: Fador on March 18, 2013, 08:35:39 pm
It's not currently possible, we could change the map generation so that it could be modified..
We don't even send any info about the biome to the client, I believe client would change the color scheme a bit according to biome if we did that =b