Fork me on GitHub
  August 15, 2018, 09:29:54 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: No map?  (Read 1525 times)
PlasticTastic
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« on: January 10, 2011, 09:57:17 am »

Ok, so I set up the server after a lot of updating my windows, and I connected using localhost but there's no map? I can talk, and it comes up correctly, but there's no map for me to move around with?

Anyone got any ideas?

Thanks Smiley
« Last Edit: January 10, 2011, 06:57:24 pm by PlasticTastic » Logged
Fador
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 126


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2011, 08:42:49 pm »

hmm, there has been problems with the map generation, the spawn position is always(?) inside a mountain..so are you sure you are not just trapped inside the mountain? If so, you can just start digging untill you're free...

If the map is really not generating then it's strange =)
Logged
PlasticTastic
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2011, 12:06:42 am »

Nevermind, I got out using /home Smiley

But thanks for the quick reply anyway, and keep up with the project Cheesy
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!