Fork me on GitHub
  February 21, 2018, 09:30:26 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [SOLVED]Search paths  (Read 1827 times)
Xaymar
Newbie
*
Posts: 12

Owner of LevelNULL


View Profile WWW
« on: March 25, 2011, 12:17:56 am »

Code:
# Search paths
# Note: leading tilde '~' is treated as $HOME
system.path.data    = "../files";
system.path.plugins = ".";
system.path.home    = ".";
system.pid_file     = "mineserver.pid";
What do I do with them to make it work again? All Data is located at C:\MCServer\ including worlds.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2011, 12:02:34 pm by Xaymar » Logged

Fador
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 126


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2011, 12:43:07 am »

You might want to set
system.path.data    = ".";

so it'll use the same folder the .exe is in
Logged
Xaymar
Newbie
*
Posts: 12

Owner of LevelNULL


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2011, 04:13:06 pm »

Code:
Information 3/25/2011 15:07:16 102 Task completed (2) 21975769-ad26-4895-9895-5f48f0f76bc5
Information 3/25/2011 15:07:16 201 Action completed (2) 21975769-ad26-4895-9895-5f48f0f76bc5
Information 3/25/2011 15:07:16 129 Created Task Process Info
Information 3/25/2011 15:07:16 100 Task Started (1) 21975769-ad26-4895-9895-5f48f0f76bc5
Information 3/25/2011 15:07:16 200 Action started (1) 21975769-ad26-4895-9895-5f48f0f76bc5
Didn't work :/
Now I get:
Code:
Unrecognised data!
As an error.


Edit: heres what i get now:
Quote
*===============================================================
Microsoft Telnet Server.
*===============================================================
C:\Users\ServerManager>cd /D ../../mcserver/

C:\MCServer>mineserver
mineserver.cpp::main(): Using config: C:\Users\ServerManager\AppData\Roaming/.mi
neserver/config.cfg
mineserver.cpp::Mineserver::init(): system.path.data = "."
mineserver.cpp::Mineserver::init(): system.path.plugins = "."
mineserver.cpp::Mineserver::init(): system.path.home = "."
mineserver.cpp::Mineserver::init(): system.pid_file = "mineserver.pid"
[17:12:52] mineserver.cpp::Mineserver::init(): Welcome to Mineserver v0.1.15 (Al
pha)
[17:12:52] Plugin: Loading: ./commands.dll
[17:12:52] plugin.commands: Loaded commands!
[17:12:52] Plugin: Loading: ./filelog.dll
[17:12:52] plugin.filelog: Loaded Filelog
[17:12:52] plugin.filelog: Logging to mineserver.log

C:\MCServer>

Edit: works now.
« Last Edit: March 25, 2011, 06:38:15 pm by Xaymar » Logged

Xaymar
Newbie
*
Posts: 12

Owner of LevelNULL


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2011, 11:52:55 am »

Okay it is not solved. It only runs when using telnet or a batch script to run it but won't without them.
It simply returns "0x1" to the Task Manager. (Logon Type 4/Batch Logon)

Edit: Mineserver requires Logon Type 5 for some reason. Solved again.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2011, 12:02:27 pm by Xaymar » Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!